Our Faculty is Dedicated to Your Success

The Faculty of the BG5™ Business Institute is made up of a diverse group of Professionals from around the world. With a wide range of skills and backgrounds and a deep knowledge and passion for BG5™, their teaching forms the foundation of the International BG5™ Business Institute.

Lynda

Lynda Bunnell

Dean & Instructor (English Language)

lynda@bg5businessinstitute.com

karen

Karen Sherwood

Instructor (English Language)

karen@bg5businessinstitute.com

anna

Anna Schuster

Instructor (German and Italian Languages)

anna@bg5businessinstitute.com

Juan Jose

Juan José Piedra Molina

Instructor (Spanish Language)

juan-jose@bg5businessinstitute.com

Josett

Josette Lamotte

Instructor (French and English Languages)

josette@bg5businessinstitute.com

Becky

Becky Markley

Instructor (English Language)

becky@bg5businessinstitute.com

For More Information