Find a BG5 Consultant

Find a Certified Consultant in Your Part of the World.

Select a country from the list below to see the Certified BG5™ Career & Business Consultants.

Each licensed and trained BG5 Consultant listed here operates independently. Feel free to contact them directly to inquire about their services, check references, pricing and availability. This database is for information purposes only. The BG5 Business Institute is not responsible for any claims that may arise from the use of this database.

Austria
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada

Leann Wolff
leannwolff@hotmail.com

Czech-Republic

Blanka Junová
blanka.jb@post.cz

Italy

Nicolas Caposiena
nicolas@reflexnutrition.it

Mexico

Juan José Piedra Molina
jjpiedra@pentaconsult.es

Netherlands

Felicitas Driessen
felicitasdriessen@hotmail.com

Inge Hoogerheiden
bingwerkatelier@gmail.com
www.humandesignnetherlands.com

Monique Klomp-Stinissen
monique.klomp@yahoo.com

Nathalie Keijzer
nathalie@autentico-tu.nl
www.autentico-tu.nl

Ralph Ψ Nataraj
vision2028@me.com

Rik Cruys
rikcruys@calypsocoaching.nl

New Zealand

Leo Lenders
leolenders@gmail.com

Russia

Bindu Yevgeniya Safarova
bindu@yandex.ru

Dmitry Brazovsky (Sahasa)
devasahasa@yandex.rubindu@yandex.ru

Olga Nova
olga@humandesign.org

Rubai Olga Filina
rubai.filina@gmail.com

Vivek Olesya Chernykh
olessia884@yandex.ru
www.keys-of-life.ru

Yury Danshov
u.danshov@gmail.com

Spain

Alokanand Diaz
alok@yourownauthority.com
www.yourownauthority.com

Jorge Gauna
gauna2027@yahoo.es

Juan José Piedra Molina
jjpiedra@pentaconsult.es

Mari Carmen Ruiz Molina
generadora46@hotmail.com

Rashna Manero
rashna.manero@gmail.com

Susana Patricia Tejerina Novoa
susana_tn2001@yahoo.es

Taiwan
Turkey

For More Information